Autonomous Transactions

Here is an article I initiated for the Dizwell wiki. Haven’t seen any edits or comments about it so far which could mean only one of three things: its perfect, its FUBAR or its somewhere in between.

Was not so sure if it was correct to contribute to an anonymous wiki and then announce it. However, I saw another author I respect do it, and that will be my excuse.

This issue with an anonymous wiki is, it might be exactly what I wrote when I posted this. But countless other people might improve it and all traces of what I wrote might be gone. So as a compromise between being fair and being vain, I will say I initiated that article.

Leave a Reply

